Tomi polytechnic College

Basar, Leparada District, Arunachal pradesh - 791 101.

(Approved by AICTE F-NO 750-70-001-E/ET/2006/1728-1732, New Delhi Affiliated by Arunachal pradesh State Council for Technical Education)
03795-226796, 7630864745, 8974618359, 7085507016

Teaching Faculty

Fully qualified, competent and dedicated team of South Indian and Local teaching staff are the valuable assets of this institution. They are always ready to give them special attention by giving special for slow learners coaching; Modern well equipped laboratories are the backbone of our college.

Coaching Classes

Special coaching classes for first year students succeeded on end semester examination, and also lateral entry to degree course of reputed institutions like NERIST and other central universities.

Industrial Visits

Industrial visits are arranged regularly to improve our student’s practical skill and update their knowledge along the industrial environments with various technical skills.

Slno. Faculty Total

1 MR.Siva Kumar CIVIL Principal ME
2 MR.Bomli Basar CIVIL HOD BE
3 MR.Ajith CSE Lecturer B.Tech
4 Miss.Anusha CIVIL Lecturer BE
5 MR.Badom Gamlin CIVIL Lecturer B.Tech
6 MR.Marjum Taren EEE HOD BE
7 MR.AK.Anand EEE Lecturer BE
8 MR.Elango First Year Lecturer BE
9 MR.Vinayagan CSE Lecturer BE
10 MR.Aravinth CSE Lecturer BE
11 MR.Dejum Tally EEE Lecturer BE
12 MR.Jegatheesh CSE Lecturer B.Tech
13 Mrs.Santhi Murugan First Year Lecturer MSC,B.ED
14 MR.Anantha Kumar CSE HOD B.Tech
15 MR.Marimuthuraj First Year HOD M.Sc
16 Miss.Sudha CIVIL Lecturer BE
17 MR.Boken Doley CIVIL Lecturer BE
18 MR.Tukka Nguri EEE Lecturer B.Tech
19 MR.Mohaideen CSE Lecturer ME
20 Miss.Arul Ganga CIVIL Lecturer BE
21 MR.Yidak Basar CIVIL Lecturer B.Tech
22 MR.Yigo Riba CIVIL Lecturer BE
23 Miss.Angel Kiruba EEE Lecturer BE
24 MR.Koge Amo EEE Lecturer BE
25 Miss.Eter Basar First Year Lecturer BE
26 MR.Sreetharan First Year Lecturer BE
27 MR.Rigge Basar First Year Lecturer BE
28 MR.Moliriba CIVIL Lecturer BE
29 Miss.Nisha CIVIL Lecturer BE
30 MR.Chidan Dorjee Goiba CIVIL Lecturer BE
31 MR.Satheesh CIVIL Lecturer BE
32 MR.Thulasi Rajan First Year Lecturer MA